Academic Staff
NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL PHONE NUMBER
Professors
Professor Emil Kormuth* Head of Discipline & Discipline Academic Co-Ordinator
kormuthe@ukzn.ac.za 033 260 5268
 
Associate Professors
Professor Dean Goldring
goldringd@ukzn.ac.za 033 260 5466
 
Senior Lecturers
Lecturers
Dr. Michael Meusel
meusel@ukzn.ac.za 033 260 5710
Dr. Ché Pillay
pillayc3@ukzn.ac.za 033 260 6231
Mr. Edgar Dzomba
dzomba@ukzn.ac.za 033 260 5477
Dr Sandi Willows-Munro
willows-munro@ukzn.ac.za 033 260 5436

Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved